If you have any questions about our products, services, or procedures, don’t hesitate to contact us. Please complete the form below or call one of our key contacts.

Sales & Marketing Key Contacts:

Sal Campanile, Vice President – Worksite Voluntary Benefits & Group Sales
202-431-4745 (direct)
855-725-3290 (fax)
SCampanile@afba.com

Brandice Rhoades, Director, Client Services
703-740-9111 (direct)
855-329-5273 (fax)
brhoades@afba.com

Regional Marketing Directors:
Point of contact for all sales, marketing and broker contracting

Brent M. Cotton
612-590-0086 (direct)
855-668-7669 (fax)
bcotton@afba.com

Marc Hardage
405-317-1606 (direct)
855-627-2329 (fax)
mhardage@afba.com

John C. Howard
312-767-9169 (direct)
855-668-7669 (fax)
jhoward@afba.com

Account Managers:
Contact for new business implementation and client service management

Michelle Carney
703-299-5798
mcarney@afba.com

Mandy Coulter
703-884-2104
mcoulter@afba.com

Account Support:
Advocacy team for billing, claims and commission

Dana Jordan
Claims Advocate
402-382-7725
djordan@afba.com

Kim Tejeda
Account Coordinator
402-382-7733
ktejeda@afba.com

Susan Wright
Accounting Specialist
402-382-7724
swright@afba.com

Technology and Enrollment Support:
New and existing enrollment and technology implementation

Dan Ealy
Strategy Solutions / Technology Lead
317-919-7720
dealy@afba.com

General Numbers:
Contact for existing business and routine questions

Agent Support: AgentSupport@5starlifeinsurance.com

Administration/Customer Service: 866-863-9753
5Star Life Administrative Office
777 Research Drive
Lincoln, NE 68501

Group Billing: Groupbilling@5starlifeinsurance.com

Client Services: Clientservices@5starlifeinsurance.com

Policy Holder Service: Policyholderservice@5starlifeinsurance.com

Claims: Claims@5starlifeinsurance.com

Fill out my online form.

 


Want more information?

New Statutory Office
Effective December 18, 2017, 5Star Life Insurance Company (5Star Life) moved its statutory Office from Baton Rouge, Louisiana to Lincoln, Nebraska.
There are no changes to 5Star Life insurance contracts and life insurance contracts offered by Armed Forces Benefit Association (“AFBA”).
All AFBA products are underwritten by 5Star Life, except in New York. No action is required by the policyholder.