If you have any questions about our products, services, or procedures, don’t hesitate to contact us. Please complete the form below or call one of our key contacts.

Sales & Marketing Key Contacts:

Sal Campanile, Vice President – Worksite Voluntary Benefits & Group Sales
571-335-0123 (direct)
855-SAL-FAX-0 (855-725-3290) (fax)
SCampanile@afba.com

Paul Monica, Senior Vice President – Business and Individual Markets
800-776-2322 Ext. 2412
PMonica@afba.com

Field Sales Team:

Brent M. Cotton
612-930-4545 (direct)
855-502-6669 (fax)
bcotton@afba.com

Marc Hardage
405-212-4542 (direct)
855-627-2329 (fax)
mhardage@afba.com

John C. Howard
312-767-9169 (direct)
855-668-7669 (fax)
jhoward@afba.com

General Sales & Marketing Inquiries:

877-940-7200 or Email: info@5starlifeinsurance.com

Customer Service: 866-863-9753

Administrative Office Address:
5Star Life Administrative Office
777 Research Drive
Lincoln, NE 68501

Billing: Billing@5starlifeinsurance.com

Policy Owner Service: PolicyOwners@5starlifeinsurance.com

Fill out my online form.

 


Want more information?