Questions About Our Products, Services, or Procedures?

Don’t hesitate to contact us. You can complete the form below or call one of our key contacts.

Sales & Marketing Key Contacts:

Sal Campanile, Vice President – Worksite Voluntary Benefits & Group Sales
202-431-4745 (direct)
855-725-3290 (fax)
scampanile@afba.com

John Sachs, Vice President, Business Insurance Markets
571-437-1781 (direct)
703-519-5671 (fax)
jsachs@afba.com

Paul Monica, Senior Vice President – Business and Individual Markets
800-776-2322 Ext. 2412
pmonica@afba.com

Regional Marketing Directors:
Point of contact for all sales, marketing and broker contracting

Brent M. Cotton
612-590-0086 (direct)
855-668-7669 (fax)
bcotton@afba.com

Marc Hardage
405-317-1606 (direct)
855-627-2329 (fax)
mhardage@afba.com

John C. Howard
312-767-9169 (direct)
855-668-7669 (fax)
jhoward@afba.com

Account Managers:
Contact for new business implementation and client service management

Michelle Carney
703-299-5798
mcarney@afba.com

Mandy Coulter
703-884-2104
mcoulter@afba.com

Lisa Wilson
571-483-8386
lwilson@afba.com

Account Support:
Advocacy team for billing, claims and commission

Dana Jordan
Claims Advocate
402-382-7725
djordan@afba.com

Kim Tejeda
Account Coordinator
402-382-7733
ktejeda@afba.com

Susan Wright
Accounting Specialist
402-382-7724
swright@afba.com

Technology and Enrollment Support:
New and existing enrollment and technology implementation

Dan Ealy
Strategy Solutions / Technology Lead
317-919-7720
dealy@afba.com

Phil Stephenson
Account Services / Enrollment Technology
571-210-4370
pstephenson@afba.com

General Numbers:
Contact for existing business and routine questions

Agent Support Agent: Support@5starlifeinsurance.com

Administration/Customer Service: 866-863-9753
5Star Life Administrative Office
777 Research Drive
Lincoln, NE 68501

Group Billing: Groupbilling@5starlifeinsurance.com

Client Services: Clientservices@5starlifeinsurance.com

Policy Holder Service: Policyholderservice@5starlifeinsurance.com

Claims: Claims@5starlifeinsurance.com


Fill out my online form.

 


Want more information?