Questions About Our Products, Services, or Procedures?

Don’t hesitate to contact us. You can complete the form below or call one of our key contacts.

Sales & Marketing Home Office Key Contacts:

Sal Campanile, Vice President – Worksite Voluntary Benefits & Group Sales
571-335-0123 (direct)
855-SAL-FAX-0 (855-725-3290) (fax)
SCampanile@5starlifeinsurance.com

Paul Monica, Senior Vice President – Business and Individual Markets
800-776-2322 Ext. 2412
PMonica@5starlifeinsurance.com

Brandice Rhoades, Manager – Insurance Operations
703-740-9111 (direct)
855-329-5273 (fax)
brhoades@5starlifeinsurance.com

Mandy Coulter, Account Manager – Group/Worksite Insurance
703-884-2104 (direct)
855-FAX-MANDY (fax)
mcoulter@afba.com

Phil Stephenson, Account Manager – Group/Worksite Insurance
571-210-4370 direct
877-PHIL-FAX fax number
pstephenson@5starlifeinsurance.com

Field Sales Team:

Brent M. Cotton
612-930-4545 (direct)
855-502-6669 (fax)
bcotton@5starlifeinsurance.com

Marc Hardage
405-212-4542 (direct)
855-627-2329 (fax)
mhardage@5starlifeinsurance.com

John C. Howard
312-767-9169 (direct)
855-668-7669 (fax)
jhoward@5starlifeinsurance.com

General Sales & Marketing Inquiries: 877-940-7200 or Email: info@5starlifeinsurance.com

Administration / Customer Service: 866-863-9753
5Star Life Administrative Office
777 Research Drive
Lincoln, NE 68501

Billing: Billing@5starlifeinsurance.com
New Business policy status and underwriting status: PolicyStatus@5starlifeinsurance.com
Policy Owner Service: PolicyOwners@5starlifeinsurance.com
Agent Commissions: AgentAdmin@5starlifeinsurance.com


Fill out my online form.

 


Want more information?