Questions About Our Products, Services, or Procedures?

Don’t hesitate to contact us. You can complete the form below or call one of our key contacts.

Sales & Marketing Key Contacts:

Sal Campanile, Vice President, Worksite Voluntary Benefits & Group Sales
202-431-4745 (direct)
scampanile@afba.com

Rebecca Packett, Director, Worksite Operations
402-770-2945 (direct)
rpackett@afba.com

Regional Marketing Directors:
Point of contact for all sales, marketing, and broker contracting

Brent Cotton
612-590-0086 (direct)
bcotton@afba.com

Dan Ealy
317-919-7720 (direct)
dealy@afba.com

John Howard
773-569-5646 (direct)
jhoward@afba.com

Kyle Shestack
856-761-4697 (direct)
kshestack@afba.com

Account Managers:
Contact for new business implementation and client service management

Michelle Carney
703-299-5798
mcarney@afba.com

Ti Osentowski
402-314-7277
tosentowski@afba.com

Josh Lehn
402-925-4479
jlehn@afba.com

Broker Support:
Advocacy team for new business, premium accounting, claims, and agency management

Veronica Hubka
Field Tech Specialist
402-382-7723
vhubka@afba.com

Kendra Houseman
New Business/CX
402-925-4423
khouseman@afba.com

Kim Tejeda
Premium Accounting
402-382-7733
ktejeda@afba.com

Susan Wright
Agency Management
402-382-7724
swright@afba.com

General Numbers:
Contact for existing business and routine questions

Agent Support: AgentSupport@5starlifeinsurance.com

Administration/Customer Service: 866-863-9753
5Star Life Administrative Office
777 Research Drive
Lincoln, NE 68501

Group Billing: Groupbilling@5starlifeinsurance.com

Client Services: Clientservices@5starlifeinsurance.com

Policy Holder Service: Policyholderservice@5starlifeinsurance.com

Claims: Claims@5starlifeinsurance.com


Fill out my online form.

Want more information?